CURRENT EVENTS

Our program for 2021 - 2022 has come to an end.  Please check back at the end of the summer for our program for 2022 - 2023.

Several of our Interest Groups will continue over the summer.  Check the Groups page.  The walkers and bikers never miss a beat!

  • Welcome Back Event
    Wed Sep 21 1:00 pm
    NOTL Community Centre
    Save the date! Our first meeting of the season.     .... [ read more ]
  • Coffee & Conversation
    Fri Sep 30 10:00 am
    NOTL Community Centre
    Join us for Coffee and Conversation the last Friday of the month.   .... [ read more ]
  • Coffee & Conversation
    Fri Oct 28 10:00 am
    NOTL Community Centre
    Join us for Coffee and Conversation the last Friday of the month. .... [ read more ]
  • Coffee & Conversation
    Fri Nov 25 10:00 pm
    NOTL Community Centre
    Join us for Coffee and Conversation the last Friday of the month. .... [ read more ]
  • Festive Luncheon
    Wed Dec 7 12:00 pm
    Hilton Garden Inn
    Save the Date for our Festive Luncheon. .... [ read more ]
  • Coffee & Conversation
    Fri Dec 16 10:00 am
    NOTL Community Centre
    Join us for Coffee and Conversation the last Friday of the month.  (Except in December!) .... [ read more ]
  • Coffee & Conversation
    Fri Jan 27 10:00 am
    NOTL Community Centre
    Join us for Coffee and Conversation the last Friday of the month.   .... [ read more ]
  • Coffee & Conversation
    Fri Feb 24 10:00 am
    NOTL Community Centre
    Join us for Coffee and Conversation the last Friday of the month.   .... [ read more ]
  • Coffee & Conversation
    Fri Mar 31 10:00 am
    NOTL Community Centre
    Join us for Coffee and Conversation the last Friday of the month.   .... [ read more ]
  • Coffee & Conversation
    Fri Apr 28 10:00 am
    NOTL Community Centre
    Join us for Coffee and Conversation the last Friday of the month. .... [ read more ]
  • Coffee & Conversation
    Fri May 26 10:00 am
    NOTL Community Centre
    Join us for Coffee and Conversation the last Friday of the month.   .... [ read more ]
 



HOME  |  ABOUT  |  JOIN  |  INTEREST GROUPS  |  EVENTS  |  FAQs  |  MEMBERS